Bruno Mars | Doo-Wops & Hooligans | mp3

Diposting oleh Ruang Download | 05.18 | , , | 0 komentar »

Well, first off i just want to say that I think i may be the first person to have ever bought this album off of iTunes. I was on the page wandering when the album was gonna be released, and then it updated as i was sitting here and the album was just all the sudden there lol. so i clicked buy right off the bat! and I love the album. Bruno Mars rights the best love songs of the last 10 years, and has an amazing voice..A completly new style of pop, and one of the few if not the only pop singer who is as talented and can sing the notes that he sings without auto tune! Just an amazing person, and singer/songwriter who deserves the attention that he is and will be getting!

01 Grenade
02 Just The Way You Are
03 Our First Time
04 Runaway Baby
05 The Lazy Song
06 Marry You
07 Talking To The Moon
08 Liquor Store Blues (ft Damian Marley)
09 Count On Me
10 The Other Side (ft Cee Lo Green & B.O.B.)

0 komentar